Join us for our Podcast Guesting Masterclass Monday Sept. 20-24 at 12pm EST! Save My Seat

When you work with us, you
don’t just get a foot in the door.
You get a SPOTLIGHT!

JOIN US ON

Thursday, May 27th 12pm PST/3pm EST to
1pm PST/4pm PST on Zoom!

What you get from the
Monetize the mic
program

INCREASED VISIBILITY

Your Booking Agent will pitch and book you on 48 targeted podcasts. Your own Professional Podcast One Sheet.

ACCESS OUR EXCLUSIVE NETWORK

Gain referrals from our client community on weekly networking calls. Exclusive membership in our client only Facebook group.

SEVEN FIGURE PODCASTING STRATEGIES

One on one coaching calls designed to create maximum impact from your podcast interviews. Interview audits to increase revenue produced from podcasting. Access to weekly trainings and workshops.

CONCIERGE EXPERIENCE

Booking Agents check-in with you at least once a week. Direct access to your Booking Agents.

FLEXIBLE PAYMENT

12 Payments of
$1,750/month

PAY IN FULL

$20,000
Best Value
*4 additional bookings INCLUDED!

FLEXIBLE PAYMENT

12 Payments of
$1,750/month

PAY IN FULL

$20,000
Best Value
*4 additional bookings INCLUDED!

What Our Clients Have to Say…

Kristen Bowen

100% ROI After Only 4
Podcast Interviews

Mark Willis

32 New Clients and Significant Revenue Increase from Podcast Guesting

Jack Bosch

Over $150k In Sales From
Podcast Interviews

J. Massey

Still Getting Leads from Years-Old Podcast Interviews

Dave Sanderson

$20K in Speaking Fees from
Podcast Guesting

Stacey Brown Randall

New Affiliate Partners and a
5-Figure Course Launch

Let’s Work Together! Let us help you Monetize the Mic!

Just some of the brands we've worked with

BEST SPECIALTY PODCAST GUEST BOOKING AGENCY - 2021

by Corporate Vision Magazine